• Monday 23rd July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 14:00
    Funeral service
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 25th July
  •  
    James the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 26th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 29th July
  •  
    Trinity 9
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 30th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Holiday Club
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • 10:00
    Holiday Club
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • 10:00
    Holiday Club
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • 10:00
    Holiday Club
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 3rd August
  • 10:00
    Holiday Club
  • Sunday 5th August
  •  
    Trinity 10
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Holiday Club Service
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

Youth Worker

St John the Baptist Church, Pinner, has a vacancy for a part-time youth worker (20 hours per week).  For further details please click here.

Website : beachshore