• Sunday 19th November
  • Second Sunday before Advent
  • 17:00
    PAC AGM and Worshipping Together at St Luke's RC Church
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 20th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 22nd November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 25th November
  • 09:30
    Quiet Morning
  • 13:00
    Burial of Ashes
  • Sunday 26th November
  • Christ the King
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00
    Three Faith Dialogue - The Cycle of the Islamic Year
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP Bake Off Challenge
  • Monday 27th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Andrew the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Advent Sunday
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

SNIP Fireworks!

Sunday 5th November, 7:30-9pm in the church hall. Join us for sparklers, fireworks, hot dogs and snacks. All 12-16's welcome - bring your friends!

Website : beachshore