Church Contacts

 

 

Bereavement Visiting (bereavement@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

Our Bereavement Visitors are trained by Harrow Bereavement Care to listen in confidence and support bereaved people both in the community and within the congregation. Contact Bridget Murray on 0208 866 2984 or E-mail: bridget.murray@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Children's Champion

Revd Paul Hullyer

Phone: (020) 8866 3869

email: paul.hullyer@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Church Flowers (flowers@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

Judith Brampton

email: judith.brampton@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Church Hall Bookings - Monday, Wednesday to Friday 9.00 am to 12.00 noon

via the church office

Phone: (020) 8866 2676

email: hallbooking@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Church Lifts Co-ordinator (lifts@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

 

Church Safeguarding Officer

Katherine Pinching

email: katherine.pinching@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

 Churchwardens (churchwardens@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

Chris Lomax

email: chris.lomax@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Lesley Almond

email: lesley.almond@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Home Communion Co-ordinator

Revd Paul Hullyer

Phone: (020) 8866 3869

email: (homecommunion@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

 

House Groups

Chris Lomax (housegroups@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

 

Maintenance & Gardens 

Graham Bowles

Phone: (020) 8866 2676 (Office)

 

PAC Representative

Rosemary Lay (PACrepresentative@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

 
Parish Review Editor (review@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

Audrey Taylor

Phone: (020) 8868 9070
email: audrey.taylor@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk
 

Hon Treasurer (treasurer@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

Philip Fejer

Phone: (020) 8930 5853

 

Webmaster (webmaster@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Website : beachshore