• Tuesday 18th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 18:30
    PAC Carols by Torchlight at Christmas Tree, High Street
  • 20:00
    Compline
  • Thursday 20th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 23rd December
  •  
    Advent 4
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Said Evensong
  • Monday 24th December
  •  
    Christmas Eve
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 15:00
    Christingle Service
  • 23:30
    Midnight Mass
  • Tuesday 25th December
  •  
    Christmas Day
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30
    Parish Eucharist with Orchestra
  • 11:15
    Sung Eucharist with Procession
  • 13:00
    PAC Christmas Lunch
  • Wednesday 26th December
  •  
    Stephen, deacon, first martyr
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 30th December
  •  
    Christmas 1
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 16:00
    Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
  • Tuesday 1st January
  •  
    Naming and Circumcision of Jesus
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

  • Monday 24th December 2018
  • 3:00pm
    Christingle Service
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019
  • 3:00pm
    Christingle Service
  • Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 3:00pm
    Christingle Service
Website : beachshore