• Monday 25th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 14:00
    Reddiford Leavers' Assembly
  • Thursday 28th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 29th June
  •  
    Peter and Paul, Apostles
  • Sunday 1st July
  •  
    Trinity 5
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 2nd July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  •  
    Thomas the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 5th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Friday 6th July
  • 10:15
    PAC Coffee Shop - proceeds to Harrow Mencap
  • Sunday 8th July
  •  
    Trinity 6
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 9th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

Youth Worker

St John the Baptist Church, Pinner, has a vacancy for a part-time youth worker (20 hours per week).  For further details please click here.

Website : beachshore