Calendar

  • Tuesday 24th October
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 25th October
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 26th October
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Simon and Jude, Apostles
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Last Sunday after Trinity
  • Church Ramble
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 30th October
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 31st October
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • All Saints' Day
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • All Souls' Day
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Saturday 4th November
  • 11:00-16:00
    PAC Quiet Day at All Saints', Harrow Weald - 'Who do you say that I am?'
  • Sunday 5th November
  • Fourth Sunday before Advent
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist with Baptism
  • 15:00-16:00
    Service of Thanksgiving for the Recently Departed
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 6th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 7th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 8th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 9th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 11th November
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - Scott Hamilton Quartet
  • Sunday 12th November
  • Remembrance Sunday/Third Sunday before Advent
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 10:40
    Service at the War Memorial
  • 11:15-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 13th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 15th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 16th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 18th November
  • 12:00
    Memorial Service
  • 19:30
    The Friends of Pinner Parish Church Dinner with Caberet
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Second Sunday before Advent
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 17:00-19:30
    PAC AGM and Worshipping Together at St Luke's RC Church
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 20th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 22nd November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 25th November
  • 09:30-12:00
    Quiet Morning
  • 13:00
    Burial of Ashes
  • Sunday 26th November
  • Christ the King
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00
    Three Faith Dialogue - The Cycle of the Islamic Year
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 27th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Andrew the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Advent Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Advent Procession
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 4th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 13:00-14:30
    School Rehearsal
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 6th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 7th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:30-16:00
    Reddiford Pre Prep in Church
  • Friday 8th December
  • 10:00-16:00
    Reddiford Prep in Church
  • Saturday 9th December
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - Alan Barnes - A Christmas Carol
  • Sunday 10th December
  • Advent 2
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    1662 Book of Common Prayer Sung Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 11th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 13th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 14th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 19:30
    London Concertante
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Advent 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Crib Service
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    1662 Book of Common Prayer Sung Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 18th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    PAC Carols by Torchlight - top of High Street
  • Tuesday 19th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 21st December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 24th December
  • Christmas Eve
  • Advent 4
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00-11:15
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 15:00-16:00
    Christingle Service
  • 23:30-00:45
    Midnight Mass
  • Monday 25th December
  • Christmas Day
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30-10:30
    Parish Eucharist with Orchestra
  • 11:15
    Sung Eucharist with Procession
  • 12:30
    PAC Christmas Day Lunch
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Stephen, deacon, first martyr
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 28th December
  • The Holy Innocents
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Friday 29th December
  • 19:00
    Choir Rehearsal
  • Sunday 31st December
  • Christmas 1
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00-11:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 16:00-17:30
    Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
  • Monday 1st January
  • Naming and Circumcision of Jesus
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 4th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 7th January
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 8th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 9th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 10th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 11th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 14th January
  • Epiphany 2
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 15th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 17th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 18th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Epiphany 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 22nd January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 24th January
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Conversion of Paul
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 28th January
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
Website : beachshore