Calendar

  • Thursday 22nd February
  • 20:00-21:30
    PAC Lent Talk - Evensong - Revd Paul Hullyer in church
  • Sunday 25th February
  •  
    Lent 2
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 14:30-17:00
    Three Faith Dialogue - The Cycle of the Christian Year at Salaam Centre
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 26th February
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45-22:00
    The Pilgrim Course - The Church and the Kingdom
  • Tuesday 27th February
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-20:30
    Compline
  • Thursday 1st March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:30
    PAC Lent Talk - The Mass - at St Luke's RC Church
  • Sunday 4th March
  •  
    Lent 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist with Baptism
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 5th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45-22:00
    The Pilgrim Course - The Church and the Kingdom
  • Tuesday 6th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 7th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-20:30
    Compline
  • 20:00
    Three Faith Dialogue - Film at Pinner Synagogue
  • Thursday 8th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 19:15
    PAC Christian Aid Quiz Evening at Cannon Lane Methodist Church
  • Saturday 10th March
  •  
    Church Ramble
  • Sunday 11th March
  •  
    Lent 4/Mothering Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 12th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45-22:00
    The Pilgrim Course - The Church and the Kingdom
  • Tuesday 13th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 14th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-20:30
    Compline
  • Thursday 15th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 17th March
  • 10:00-16:00
    Quiet Day for Lent at Edgware Abbey
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - Humphrey Lyttelton Band
  • Sunday 18th March
  •  
    Lent 5 - Passion Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong with Passion Music
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 19th March
  •  
    Joseph of Nazareth
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45-22:00
    The Pilgrim Course - The Church and the Kingdom
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Wednesday 21st March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-20:30
    Compline
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:30
    PAC Lent Talk - The Methodist Preaching Service at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Saturday 24th March
  • 19:30
    Amici Chamber Choir
  • Sunday 25th March
  •  
    Palm Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist with Procession
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist with Procession
  • 18:30-19:30
    Stations of the Cross
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 26th March
  •  
    Monday of Holy Week
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-21:00
    Eucharist
  • 21:00-21:15
    Compline
  • Tuesday 27th March
  •  
    Tuesday of Holy Week
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:00
    Eucharist
  • 21:00-21:15
    Compline
  • Wednesday 28th March
  •  
    Wednesday of Holy Week
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-21:00
    Eucharist
  • 21:00-21:15
    Compline
  • Thursday 29th March
  •  
    Maundy Thursday
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00
    Sung Eucharist with washing of feet followed by vigil
  • Friday 30th March
  •  
    Good Friday
  • 10:20-11:15
    PAC Walk of Witness
  • 12:00-13:15
    Good Friday Meditations
  • 13:45
    The Liturgy of Good Friday
  • 21:00-21:30
    Compline
  • Saturday 31st March
  •  
    Easter Eve
  • 21:00-21:30
    Compline
  • Sunday 1st April
  •  
    Easter Day
  • 05:30-07:00
    Vigil and First Eucharist of Easter
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:15-12:30
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 2nd April
  • 15:30-18:30
    Visiting Bellringers ringing a Peal
  • Saturday 7th April
  •  
    Church Ramble
  • Sunday 8th April
  •  
    Easter 2
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Said Evensong
  • Monday 9th April
  •  
    Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 10th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15-14:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 11th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 12th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 14th April
  • 10:30-12:00
    The Middlesex Association Ringing Bells
  • Sunday 15th April
  •  
    Easter 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    Concert - Cirrus Piano Quartet
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 16th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 17th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 18th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 19th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 22nd April
  •  
    Easter 4
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:30
    PAC Worshipping Together - Family and Youth Service at Pinner Methodist Church
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 23rd April
  •  
    George, martyr, patron of England
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 24th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 25th April
  •  
    Mark the Evangelist
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 26th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 28th April
  • 17:00-19:00
    Party - Keeping the Church Beautiful
  • Sunday 29th April
  •  
    Easter 5
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist followed by APCM
  • 11:00-13:00
    APCM
  • 16:00-18:00
    Evensong
  • Monday 30th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 2nd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 6th May
  •  
    Easter 6
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 7th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 8th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 9th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 10th May
  •  
    Ascension Day
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • Saturday 12th May
  •  
    The Friends Coach Outing to Winchester
  • Sunday 13th May
  •  
    Easter 7
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 14th May
  •  
    Matthias the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 17th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Sunday 20th May
  •  
    Pentecost
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    PAC Worshipping Together at St John the Baptist Church
  • Monday 21st May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
Website : beachshore