Music Events

  • Sunday 25th June
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 2nd July
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 9th July
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 23rd July
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 30th July
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Sunday 6th August
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Sunday 13th August
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Sunday 20th August
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Sunday 27th August
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Sunday 3rd September
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Sunday 10th September
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 17th September
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • Sunday 24th September
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 1st October
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 8th October
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Saturday 14th October
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert -
  • Sunday 15th October
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 29th October
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 5th November
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Saturday 11th November
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert -
  • Sunday 12th November
  • 11:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 19th November
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • Sunday 26th November
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Advent Procession
  • Saturday 9th December
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert -
  • Sunday 10th December
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Sunday 17th December
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
Website : beachshore