• Saturday 25th March
  • Annunciation of our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 13:00
    Wedding
  • Sunday 26th March
  • Lent 4/Mothering Sunday
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Celebration Feast
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 27th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    The Pilgrim Course - The Eucharist
  • Tuesday 28th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 29th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 30th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 1st April
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - The Buck Clayton Legacy Band Salutes Duke Ellington
  • Sunday 2nd April
  • Lent 5 - Passion Sunday
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong with Passiontide Music
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 3rd April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    The Pilgrim Course - The Eucharist
  • Tuesday 4th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 5th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

Website : beachshore