• Thursday 24th August
  • Bartholomew the Apostle
  • Sunday 27th August
  • Trinity 11
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Monday 28th August
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 30th August
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Trinity 12
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist with Baptisms
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 4th September
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Trinity 13
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 11th September
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    The Pilgrim Course - The Bible
  • Wednesday 13th September
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Trinity 14
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

Landlubbers 2017Holiday Club Celebration service!

Sunday 30th July, 9am-10am in the church hall, followed by breakfast.

Website : beachshore