Calendar

  • Saturday 25th March
  • Annunciation of our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 13:00-14:00
    Wedding
  • Sunday 26th March
  • Lent 4/Mothering Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Celebration Feast
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 27th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    The Pilgrim Course - The Eucharist
  • Tuesday 28th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 29th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 30th March
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 1st April
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - The Buck Clayton Legacy Band Salutes Duke Ellington
  • Sunday 2nd April
  • Lent 5 - Passion Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong with Passiontide Music
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 3rd April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45-21:30
    The Pilgrim Course - The Eucharist
  • Tuesday 4th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 5th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 6th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 8th April
  • 12:30-13:30
    Wedding
  • Sunday 9th April
  • Palm Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist with Procession
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist with procession
  • 18:30-19:30
    Stations of the Cross
  • Monday 10th April
  • Monday of Holy Week
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-21:00
    Said Eucharist with hymns
  • Tuesday 11th April
  • Tuesday of Holy Week
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:00
    Said Eucharist with hymns
  • Wednesday 12th April
  • Wednesday of Holy Week
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist with hymns
  • Thursday 13th April
  • Maundy Thursday
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00
    Sung Eucharist with foot washing and vigil through to Good Friday
  • Friday 14th April
  • Good Friday
  • 10:20
    PAC Silent Walk of Witness - meet at LIttle Common Park
  • 12:00
    Meditations on the Cross
  • 13:45
    Liturgy and Veneration of the Cross
  • Saturday 15th April
  • Easter Eve
  • Sunday 16th April
  • Easter Day
  • 05:30-07:00
    Easter Vigil and First Eucharist of Easter
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30-10:00
    Parish Eucharist with Orchestra
  • 11:15-12:30
    Sung Eucharist with procession
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 17th April
  • Church Ramble
  • Tuesday 18th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 19th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 20th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 22nd April
  • 12:00
    Wedding
  • Sunday 23rd April
  • Easter 2
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 24th April
  • George, martyr, patron of England
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 25th April
  • Mark the Evangelist
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 26th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 27th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 30th April
  • Easter 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00-10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist followed by APCM
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 1st May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 2nd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 3rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 4th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 6th May
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - Rossano Sportiello Trio
  • Sunday 7th May
  • Easter 4
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    PMF Choir rehearsal
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 8th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 9th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 10th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 11th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Easter 5
  • Christian Aid week begins
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 15th May
  • Matthias the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 17th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 18th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 20th May
  • 09:30-12:00
    Bible Study led by Fr Paul
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Easter 6
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    PMF Choir rehearsal
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 22nd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Thursday 25th May
  • Ascension Day
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • Sunday 28th May
  • Easter 7
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 29th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 30th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 1st June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 4th June
  • Pentecost
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    PMF Choir rehearsal
  • 18:30-19:30
    PAC Worshipping Together at Pinner Baptist Church
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 5th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 6th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 8th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Trinity Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 12th June
  • Barnabs the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 15th June
  • Day of Thanksgiving for the Institution of the Holy Communion (Corpus Christi)
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Trinity 1
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 19th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 20th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
Website : beachshore