Calendar

  • Monday 24th April
  • George, martyr, patron of England
  • Tuesday 25th April
  • Mark the Evangelist
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 26th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 27th April
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 29th April
  • 14:00-15:00
    Visiting bellringers
  • Sunday 30th April
  • Easter 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00-10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist followed by APCM
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 1st May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 2nd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 3rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 4th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 6th May
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - Rossano Sportiello Trio
  • Sunday 7th May
  • Easter 4
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    PMF Choir rehearsal
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 8th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 9th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 10th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 11th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Easter 5
  • Christian Aid week begins
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 15th May
  • Matthias the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 17th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 18th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 20th May
  • 09:30-12:00
    Bible Study led by Fr Paul
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Easter 6
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    PMF Choir rehearsal
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 22nd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 24th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Thursday 25th May
  • Ascension Day
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-21:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • Sunday 28th May
  • Easter 7
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 29th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 30th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 31st May
  • Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 1st June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 4th June
  • Pentecost
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00-17:00
    PMF Choir rehearsal
  • 18:30-19:30
    PAC Worshipping Together at Pinner Baptist Church
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 5th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 6th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 8th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Trinity Sunday
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 12th June
  • Barnabs the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 15th June
  • Day of Thanksgiving for the Institution of the Holy Communion (Corpus Christi)
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Trinity 1
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 19th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 20th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 21st June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 22nd June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 25th June
  • John the Baptist (Patronal Festival)
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 10:30-11:45
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 26th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 28th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 29th June
  • Peter and Paul, Apostles
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 1st July
  • 14:00-15:00
    Wedding
  • Sunday 2nd July
  • Trinity 3
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 3rd July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 4th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 6th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 9th July
  • Trinity 4
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist with Admission to Communion before Baptism
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 10th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 13th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 16th July
  • Trinity 5
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:30-11:45
    Parish Confirmation
  • 12:00-15:00
    Parish Confirmation Lunch
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 17th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 18th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • 20:00-22:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Wednesday 19th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 20th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Mary Magdalene
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 23rd July
  • Trinity 6
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00-12:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30-19:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30-21:00
    SNIP
  • Monday 24th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30-10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 25th July
  • James the Apostle
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch at Pinner Methodist Church
  • Wednesday 26th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00-10:45
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 27th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 29th July
  • 12:30
    Wedding
  • Sunday 30th July
  • Trinity 7
  • 08:00-08:45
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00-10:00
    Holiday Club Service
Website : beachshore