Church Staff

 Paul Hullyer    

Vicar

Revd Paul Hullyer CF

Phone: (020) 8866 3869
Email:paul.hullyer@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk
 

       
   

Assistant Curate

Revd Kunle Ayodeji

Phone: (020) 3718 2061
Email: kunle.ayodeji@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

       
     

Self-Supporting Minister

Revd Aidan Smith

Phone: (020) 3226 0061
Email: aidan.smith@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

     

 

     

Readers (readers@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

 Susan Cooper    

Susan Cooper

Phone: 020 8863 2094
Email: susan.cooper@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

     

 

     

Ann Fuller

Phone: (020) 8868 6168
Email: ann.fuller@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

       
      Nicholas Ridge

Phone: (020) 8868 8103
Email: nicholas.ridge@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk
       
     

Licensed Lay Minister (Reader)

Helen Hutchins

Phone: 01923 824741
Email: helen.hutchins@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

     

 

 Michael Turvey MBE     Director of Music (music@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)

Michael Turvey

Phone: (020) 8866 7322
Email: michael.turvey@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk
     

 

     

Assistant Director of Music

Martin Singleton

Phone:
Email: martin.singleton@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

     

 

 Janet     Church Office (office@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk)
Opening Hours : Normally 9.00am to 12 noon - Mon/Wed/Thurs/Friday

Janet Huszczo

Phone: (020) 8866 2676
Email: janet.huszczo@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk
       
     

Assistant Treasurer

Terri Trimmer

Phone: (020) 8428 2207 
Email: terri.trimmer@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk

 

Website : beachshore