• Tuesday 3rd May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 4th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 5th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 7th May
  • 10:00
    Bible Study
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - Art Themen Quintet
  • Sunday 8th May
  • Easter 7
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00
    Week of Accompanied Prayer Launch Session
  • 18:30
    Secret Church
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 9th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 10th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 11th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 12th May
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 14th May
  • Mathias the Apostle
  • 11:00
    Week of Accompanied Prayer - Closing Session
  • Sunday 15th May
  • Pentecost
  • Ascension Day
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist

Homepage

ST JOHN THE BAPTIST seeks an
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Modern Nicholson 2 manual organ
Remuneration in line with RSCM guidelines depending on experience
For further details email: office@pinnerparishchurch.org.uk 
Post available from: 1 May 

Website : beachshore