• Sunday 27th April
  • Easter 2
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Combined Eucharist followed by APCM
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 28th April
  • George, martyr, patron of England
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    Christianity for Life course
  • Tuesday 29th April
  • Mark the Evangelist
  • Wednesday 30th April
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 1st May
  • Philip and James, Apostles
  • Saturday 3rd May
  • 14:30
    Wedding
  • Sunday 4th May
  • Easter 3
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 5th May
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    Christianity for Life course
  • Wednesday 7th May
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 11th May
  • Easter 4
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist with Baptism
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP

Welcome to our website

Sunday 27 April

Combined Eucharist at 9.00 am followed by our Annual Parochial Church Meeting.

 

 

 

Website : beachshore