• Sunday 28th August
  • Trinity 14
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Combined Eucharist
  • 15:00
    The Friends of Pinner Parish Church Afternoon Teas
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 29th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 30th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 12:15
    PAC Welcome Lunch
  • Wednesday 31st August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 1st September
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 4th September
  • Trinity 15
  • Parish Review published today
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 15:00
    The Friends of Pinner Parish Church Afternoon Teas
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 5th September
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 6th September
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 7th September
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 8th September
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 11th September
  • Trinity 16
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist

Homepage

Welcome to our website.  Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist. The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

Website : beachshore