• Saturday 31st January
  • 09:30
    Study Morning on Prayer led by Revd Kunle Ayodeji
  • Sunday 1st February
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 2nd February
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 4th February
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 8th February
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 9th February
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 11th February
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 15th February
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 16th February
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 18th February
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 22nd February
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist

Introductory Evening

Study Morning on Prayer led by Revd Kunle Ayodeji

Saturday 31 January

10.00 am to 12.00 noon

Refreshments from 9.30 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website : beachshore