• Sunday 21st September
  • Matthew, Apostle & Evangelist
  • Church Ramble
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    SPACE Service of the Word
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 22nd September
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 24th September
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Friday 26th September
  • 10:15
    PAC Coffee Shop - World's Biggest Coffee Morning for MacMillan Cancer Relief
  • Saturday 27th September
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - The Dixie Strollers
  • Sunday 28th September
  • Harvest Festival
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:30
    Combined Eucharist
  • 10:30
    Kidz Klub
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 29th September
  • Michael and All Angels
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 1st October
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 5th October
  • Dedication Festival
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist with Baptisms
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 6th October
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 8th October
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist

Welcome to our website

Pinner Arts Week
26 September to 5 October 2014

Further details here (external site)

 

 

Website : beachshore