• Friday 9th December
  • 19:30
    London Concertante perform Viennese Christmas by Candlelight
  • Saturday 10th December
  • 09:00
    Rehearsal for Nativity
  • 20:00
    Jazz Concert - The Magnificent Seven Jazz Band pays tribute to Acker Bilk & Kenny Ball
  • Sunday 11th December
  • Advent 3
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Nativity Play
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 12th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:30
    Rehearsal
  • 14:30
    Reddiford Prep Carol Service
  • 20:00
    PCC Meeting
  • Tuesday 13th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Pinner Parish Pre-School Christingle
  • Wednesday 14th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 21:00
    Compline
  • Thursday 15th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 18th December
  • Advent 4
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 10:45
    Blessing of the Tree of Lights
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Blue Christmas
  • Monday 19th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Carols by Torchlight
  • Tuesday 20th December
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer

Homepage

Welcome to our website. Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer.

Website : beachshore