• Tuesday 30th June
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 1st July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 14:00
    Reddiford School Leavers' Assembly
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 2nd July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 14:00
    Buckingham College
  • Friday 3rd July
  • Thomas the Apostle
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 5th July
  • Trinity 5
  • Parish Review published today
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 6th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    Pilgrim - a Course for the Christian Journey
  • Tuesday 7th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 8th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 9th July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 11th July
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Trinity 6
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:30
    Combined Eucharist
  • 10:30
    Kidz Klub
  • 18:30
    Evensong

Homepage

Welcome to our website

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website : beachshore