• Saturday 29th July
  • 12:30
    Wedding
  • Sunday 30th July
  • Trinity 7
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Holiday Club Service
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Monday 31st July
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 1st August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 2nd August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 3rd August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Sunday 6th August
  • The Transfiguration of Our Lord
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist with Baptism
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Monday 7th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 8th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday 9th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 10th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 13th August
  • Trinity 9
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evening Prayer
  • Monday 14th August
  • 09:00
    Morning Prayer
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Tuesday 15th August
  • The Blessed Virgin Mary

Homepage

Pinner Parish Church is a Church of England church within the Diocese of London, with our worship firmly centred on the Eucharist.  The church is usually open 7 days a week between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, and all are very welcome to pray or sit silently in this restful place of prayer

 

Landlubbers 2017Holiday Club booking now open!

Click here to find out more about LandLubbers Holiday Club, 24th-28th July 2017.

Website : beachshore