• Sunday 21st December
  • Advent 4
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Blue Christmas
  • Monday 22nd December
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Christmas Holiday Club
  • 18:30
    PAC Carols by Torchlight
  • 20:00
    A Choral Christmas
  • Wednesday 24th December
  • Christmas Eve
  • 15:00
    Christingle Service
  • 23:30
    Midnight Mass
  • Thursday 25th December
  • Christmas Day
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30
    Parish Eucharist
  • 11:15
    Sung Eucharist
  • 13:00
    PAC Christmas Lunch
  • Friday 26th December
  • St Stephen
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Saturday 27th December
  • St John the Evangelist
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 28th December
  • The Holy Innocents
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Combined Parish Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
  • Monday 29th December
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 31st December
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 20:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Sunday 4th January
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist

Welcome to our website

Blue Christmas

Sunday 21 December at 6:30pm

A service of remembrance and contemplation during Advent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website : beachshore