• Saturday 19th April
  • Easter Eve
  • 21:00
    Compline
  • Sunday 20th April
  • Easter Day
  • 05:30
    Easter Vigil and First Eucharist
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:30
    Parish Eucharist with Orchestra
  • 11:15
    Sung Eucharist with Procession
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • Monday 21st April
  • Church Ramble
  • Sunday 27th April
  • Easter 2
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Combined Eucharist followed by APCM
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP
  • Monday 28th April
  • George, martyr, patron of England
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • 19:45
    Christianity for Life course
  • Tuesday 29th April
  • Mark the Evangelist
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Wednesday 30th April
  • 10:00
    Said Eucharist
  • Thursday 1st May
  • Philip and James, Apostles
  • 09:30
    Said Eucharist
  • Saturday 3rd May
  • 14:30
    Wedding
  • Sunday 4th May
  • Easter 3
  • 08:00
    Said Eucharist
  • 09:00
    Kidz Klub
  • 09:00
    Parish Eucharist
  • 10:00
    Traidcraft Stall
  • 11:00
    Sung Eucharist
  • 18:30
    Evensong
  • 19:30
    SNIP

Welcome to our website

Good Friday Services

9:30 am  Children's Service
10:20 am  PAC Silent Walk of Witness
12:00 noon  Meditations
13:45 pm  The Good Friday Liturgy

 

 

 

Website : beachshore